Our Reviews

Would You Like To Review USA Construction?

Leave Your Review on Google

U.S.A. Construction & Roofing Repairs Garfield IconU.S.A. Construction & Roofing Repairs Garfield

138 Macarthur Avenue, Garfield

5.0 ★★★★★ 31 reviews

  • Avatar J E
    Josh assessed the job precisely, priced it fairly and the crew executed it well. He stopped by during … More the day to monitor work progress. A serious company to do business with. I recommend them!
    ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar Ken Rasa
    I needed to have my front stairs demolished and replaced as well as a cement walkway repaired. I was … More at the end of my whits because I have been trying to find a contractor to do the work since the late spring/early summer and kept being pushed back by another contractor, who eventually could not do the work before the winter. I canceled that job and was prepared to go through the winter with my marginally safe stairs until the spring rolled around again. Not the ideal situation, but I was prepared to deal with it. This is where Josh and USA Construction stepped in to the picture and I could not be happier. A close personal friend of mine, who had worked with Josh before, referred him to me and I couldn’t have been happier or impressed with the work that he and his team did. Not only was he prompt in getting to my house for an estimate and giving me professional detailed details right down to timing of when the work could be completed, he kept me involved and updated step-by-step throughout the process. I must say that is refreshing in the construction industry. He and his team’s work was impeccable. He did exactly what he told me he was going to do and I couldn’t be more ecstatic or enthusiastic in recommending him and his guys to anybody who needs his assistance. You will not be disappointed if you use him and his team. I wish he and his team much success.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar William Shen
    Josh was very nice and professional. He and his team did a great job on my siding. I would highly recommend … More their services!!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Santiago Garay
    USA Construction has great employees from top to bottom. Every aspect of how this work was done was as … More good as one could hope for. An exceptional and professional company in every way
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Owen Stanley
    We just had our tile roof redone by USA and what a relief to not have any more leaks. The crew was very … More polite and did a wonderful job and cleaned up daily. I will recommend them highly! Thank you USA Construction.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Mária Bertli
    We called Usa construction because we had leak on middle of the night. They came and put a temporary … More tarp after two days the team came back and repaired our roof. We are very happy with the customer service. Also, the price was portable we highly recommend them.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Ahmed Odeh
    The team here was amazing!! I had very bad damage on my roof from a storm and I called the team at USA … More Construction and they fix my problem very quickly and they did a very good job
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jennifer Bk
    They did a great job re-foaming my roof. They stand by their work. Someone always comes by after job … More is done to see that everything is done to our satisfaction. They had to alter a minor problem I caught 2 months later and they promptly fixed it.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Vincent Davis
    They were very easy to work with and very professional. They helped me select the shingles that looked … More good and gave me the warranty I was looking for. They also worked around a couple of rainy days so I wouldn’t have leak problems.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Victor garcia
    We decided to replace our roof because we had a couple of leaks USA construction was recommended by our … More neighbor because they did their roof also with USA Construction.they gave us really fair we are happy with the quality customer service also was perfect we highly recommend USA Construction
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar sistalinda
    Professional results with top notch management who worked with my budget. In my business, that means … More everything. Can't thank USA Construction enough.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Robert Nance
    I had a fantastic experience with these Garfiield roofing professionals! They came to my house twice … More to inspect separate leaks in the ceiling.. They provided a quote later that same day and scheduled the work a few days later.Both occasions was even better than I anticipated.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Sarah Clark
    The representative we worked with was incredibly knowledgeable and always responsive to our inquiries. … More The installation was completed quickly and efficiently. Additionally, they coordinated effectively with our solar company since we were having panels installed simultaneously. It's been great working with them!
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • A Google User
    Getting a quote for roofing services can be a hassle, but not with USA Construction. They made the process … More simple and hassle-free. Their team was responsive, communicative, and provided a fair and transparent quote. I appreciated their honesty and attention to detail. They even took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns I had. I felt confident in their expertise and knew I could trust them to get the job done right.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Alan Ramirez
    Getting a quote for roofing services can be a hassle, but not with USA Construction. They made the process … More simple and hassle-free. Their team was responsive, communicative, and provided a fair and transparent quote. I appreciated their honesty and attention to detail. They even took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns I had. I felt confident in their expertise and knew I could trust them to get the job done right.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Eslam Mahmoud
    I urgently needed my roof replaced, and USA Construction provided an immediate response. The job was … More completed within a week. Everyone involved was courteous, and it was evident that they took great pride in their work. I would highly recommend Josh and his team.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Lisa maca
    Josh responded to my emergency call after a severe windstorm a couple of weeks ago badly damaged my roof! … More He was very quick to respond and secured the spot that was leaking until they could get back the next day. Then Josh & team came back and completed repairs. We are so happy with the service and repairs - we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much for your help!
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Blake Metcalfe
    I needed shingle roofing services for my home, and USA Construction did a fantastic job. From start to … More finish, they were professional and easy to work with. They gave me a fair and detailed quote, and the crew worked quickly and efficiently to get the job done. The end result is a beautiful new roof that has held up great in all weather conditions. Highly recommend this Garfield roofer!
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar 08.ศุภกร เล็กสมบูรณ์
    I was worried about potential damage to my property during the roofing process, but USA Construction … More exceeded my expectations. They took great care to protect my landscaping and kept the work area clean throughout the project. The end result was a beautifully installed shingle roof that has held up great in all weather conditions. Thanks to the team at USA Construction for a job well done!
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar 100249 ALDEIA CAPOEIRAO
    In addition to their craftsmanship, the communication and customer service provided by U.S.A. Construction, … More LLC were outstanding. The project manager kept me updated throughout the process, promptly addressed any concerns or questions I had, and ensured that the project stayed on track. The entire team was professional, courteous, and always responsive to my needs.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar 11034 TELMO COELHO FILHO MAJOR
    The quality of their work is exceptional. The construction crew was skilled, efficient, and always respectful … More of my home and property. The materials used were of top-notch quality, and the workmanship was meticulous. The attention to detail was evident in every aspect of the project, from the framing to the finishing touches.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Alicia Wilson
    Throughout the installation process, they kept me updated on the progress of the job and informed me … More of any unexpected issues that arose. They were always available to answer my calls and respond to my emails, which made the process much smoother
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Jack Perez
    I'm incredibly impressed with the quality of the workmanship and materials used. My new roof looks … More fantastic and I have peace of mind knowing that it was installed by a company with such a strong reputation.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Emma Bowman
    Finally, I would like to mention the competitive pricing offered by this roofing company. While their … More quality of work and level of service was exceptional, I was pleasantly surprised to find that their pricing was also very reasonable.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Samuel Foster
    Throughout the installation process, they took great care to minimize waste and reduce their environmental … More impact. They recycled all materials that could be recycled, and they disposed of waste responsibly.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Asanda Sibaca
    One last thing I want to mention about this roofing company is their commitment to environmental sustainability. … More They offer eco-friendly roofing options that can help reduce energy consumption and carbon emissions, which is something I really appreciate.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Veni Naicker
    Overall, I was extremely impressed with the value for money provided by this roofing company. They showed … More me that investing in a high-quality roof doesn't have to break the bank and that the long-term benefits outweigh the initial expense. If you're looking for a roofing company that provides great value for money, this is definitely the company to choose.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Joy Ferguson
    During the consultation, they took the time to answer all of my questions and address any concerns that … More I had. They provided me with detailed information about their services and made sure that I fully understood the process.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Alison eyere
    Finally, I would like to emphasize the value for money provided by this roofing company. While their … More services are not the cheapest, the quality of their work, the professionalism of their team, and the use of high-quality materials make them a great value for money.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Nikki Winn
    Overall, I highly recommend USA Roofing Company to anyone in need of roofing services. They are a top-notch … More company that truly cares about their customers and their work speaks for itself.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Alicia Singleton
    I was also very impressed with the level of communication throughout the entire process. The team at … More Roofing Company kept me informed every step of the way and were always available to answer any questions I had.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Julie Coleman
    During the initial consultation, the team at U S A Roofing Company was very thorough in explaining the … More different types of roofing materials available and helped me choose the best one for my needs and budget. They were upfront about the costs involved and provided a detailed estimate, which was very helpful.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar April Nixon
    The installation crew was punctual, efficient, and respectful of my property. They completed the job … More in a timely manner and cleaned up thoroughly before leaving each day. The quality of their work is outstanding and I am thrilled with the final result.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Vicki Rupert
    Another important aspect of this roofing company that impressed me was their customer service. From the … More initial consultation to the final inspection, their team was always friendly, professional, and attentive to my needs.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Edward Walsh
    During the initial consultation, they explained the benefits of eco-friendly roofing materials and helped … More me choose the best options for my home. They also provided me with information on potential tax incentives and rebates for installing energy-efficient roofing materials.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar szimonetta orbán
    They came on time after the storm they repaired my roof . Fair price an excellent work very trustful … More people I will highly recommend them.
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Hetem Shehaj
    We hired USA construction to replace our roof. These guys were very understanding and quickly responsive. … More The main guy(Josh) and his team were very respectful and hardworking men. They took care of all the paperwork , roof and clean up very professionally. For the first time I actualy considered writing a review online. Just because of the way they treated us compared to the other companies. My wife and I would definitely use them again and recommended them to anyone looking to have a project done. Thank you Josh!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Erdit Hysesani
    I had a leak emergency on the house during a rain and a friend of mine suggested me USA Construction. … More I called and asked them if they would come on the same day and they did. They put a tarp in the roof and then came to fix the very next day. Fast response, dedication and professionalism. Will hire them again.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago